Hall of Famers

Featured in this collection are the single signed autographed baseballs of all 23 players and managers that entered baseball’s Hall of Fame in Cooperstown New York as the Yankee’s being their primary team. Babe Ruth was first in 1936 and Mariano Rivera was the last in 2019.  Incredibly, the only player ever to be inducted unanimously is Mariano Rivera. When Derek Jeter comes up for a vote this year that might change. Although listed as Yankees, Willey Keeler and Jack Chesbro were both NY Highlanders the Yankee predecessor. 

Mariano Rivera
Babe Ruth
Lou Gehrig
Herb Pennock
Bill Dickey
Joe DiMaggio
Joe McCarthy
Miller Huggins
Casey Stengel
Red Ruffing
Waite Hoyt
Earle Combs
Lefty Gomez
Yogi Berra
Mickey Mantle
Whitey Ford
Tony Lazzeri
Phil Rizzuto
Dave Winfield
Goose Gossage
Joe Gordon
Joe Torre

Click Image to Expand

New York Yankees Autographed Baseball Collection

© 2016 Yankee Greats

Earle Combs

Center Fielder NYY: 1924-1935 Earle Combs was an ideal leadoff hitter for the legendary Yankee teams of the 1920s and early 1930s. A keen-eyed center fielder, he averaged nearly 200 hits and 70 walks a season during his prime years, helping him compile a .325 career batting mark. Combs' exceptional speed aided him both offensively and defensively, enabling him to lead the American League in triples three times and putouts twice.